Sunday Volleyball Open 4-a-side - Season 17 Summer - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Sunday 11 Dec 2022
6:55PMCourt 1
Block you like a Hurricane
vs
Setsy and We Know It
6:55PMCourt 2
Spitting Cobra
vs
Notorious D.I.G
ByeThe Blockatoos
Sunday 11 December 2022
6:55PM Court 1
Block you like a Hurricane
Setsy and We Know It
6:55PM Court 2
Spitting Cobra
Notorious D.I.G
Bye: The Blockatoos
Sunday 08 Jan 2023
6:55PMCourt 1
The Blockatoos
vs
Setsy and We Know It
6:55PMCourt 2
Block you like a Hurricane
vs
Spitting Cobra
ByeNotorious D.I.G
Sunday 08 January 2023
6:55PM Court 1
The Blockatoos
Setsy and We Know It
6:55PM Court 2
Block you like a Hurricane
Spitting Cobra
Bye: Notorious D.I.G
Sunday 15 Jan 2023
6:55PMCourt 1
Block you like a Hurricane
vs
The Blockatoos
6:55PMCourt 2
Notorious D.I.G
vs
Setsy and We Know It
ByeSpitting Cobra
Sunday 15 January 2023
6:55PM Court 1
Block you like a Hurricane
The Blockatoos
6:55PM Court 2
Notorious D.I.G
Setsy and We Know It
Bye: Spitting Cobra
Sunday 22 Jan 2023
6:55PMCourt 1
Spitting Cobra
vs
Setsy and We Know It
6:55PMCourt 2
The Blockatoos
vs
Notorious D.I.G
ByeBlock you like a Hurricane
Sunday 22 January 2023
6:55PM Court 1
Spitting Cobra
Setsy and We Know It
6:55PM Court 2
The Blockatoos
Notorious D.I.G
Bye: Block you like a Hurricane
Sunday 29 Jan 2023
6:55PMCourt 1
Notorious D.I.G
vs
Block you like a Hurricane
6:55PMCourt 2
The Blockatoos
vs
Spitting Cobra
ByeSetsy and We Know It
Sunday 29 January 2023
6:55PM Court 1
Notorious D.I.G
Block you like a Hurricane
6:55PM Court 2
The Blockatoos
Spitting Cobra
Bye: Setsy and We Know It
Sunday 05 Feb 2023
6:55PMCourt 1
Notorious D.I.G
vs
Spitting Cobra
6:55PMCourt 2
Setsy and We Know It
vs
Block you like a Hurricane
ByeThe Blockatoos
Sunday 05 February 2023
6:55PM Court 1
Notorious D.I.G
Spitting Cobra
6:55PM Court 2
Setsy and We Know It
Block you like a Hurricane
Bye: The Blockatoos
Sunday 12 Feb 2023
6:55PMCourt 1
Setsy and We Know It
vs
The Blockatoos
6:55PMCourt 2
Spitting Cobra
vs
Block you like a Hurricane
ByeNotorious D.I.G
Sunday 12 February 2023
6:55PM Court 1
Setsy and We Know It
The Blockatoos
6:55PM Court 2
Spitting Cobra
Block you like a Hurricane
Bye: Notorious D.I.G
Sunday 19 Feb 2023
6:55PMCourt 1
The Blockatoos
vs
Block you like a Hurricane
6:55PMCourt 2
Setsy and We Know It
vs
Notorious D.I.G
ByeSpitting Cobra
Sunday 19 February 2023
6:55PM Court 1
The Blockatoos
Block you like a Hurricane
6:55PM Court 2
Setsy and We Know It
Notorious D.I.G
Bye: Spitting Cobra
Sunday 26 Feb 2023
6:55PMCourt 1
Setsy and We Know It
vs
Spitting Cobra
6:55PMCourt 2
Notorious D.I.G
vs
The Blockatoos
ByeBlock you like a Hurricane
Sunday 26 February 2023
6:55PM Court 1
Setsy and We Know It
Spitting Cobra
6:55PM Court 2
Notorious D.I.G
The Blockatoos
Bye: Block you like a Hurricane
Sunday 05 Mar 2023
6:55PMCourt 1
Block you like a Hurricane
vs
Notorious D.I.G
6:55PMCourt 2
Spitting Cobra
vs
The Blockatoos
ByeSetsy and We Know It
Sunday 05 March 2023
6:55PM Court 1
Block you like a Hurricane
Notorious D.I.G
6:55PM Court 2
Spitting Cobra
The Blockatoos
Bye: Setsy and We Know It
Sunday 19 Mar 2023
6:55PMCourt 1
Spitting Cobra
vs
Notorious D.I.G
6:55PMCourt 2
Block you like a Hurricane
vs
Setsy and We Know It
ByeThe Blockatoos
Sunday 19 March 2023
6:55PM Court 1
Spitting Cobra
Notorious D.I.G
6:55PM Court 2
Block you like a Hurricane
Setsy and We Know It
Bye: The Blockatoos
Sunday 26 Mar 2023

Semi Final 1
6:55PMCourt 1
Team in position 1
Team in position 4

Semi Final 2
6:55PMCourt 2
Team in position 2
Team in position 3
Sunday 26 March 2023
6:55PM Court 1
Semi Final 1
6:55PM Court 2
Semi Final 2
Sunday 02 Apr 2023

Final
6:55PMCourt 1
Winner of Semi Final 1
Winner of Semi Final 2

3rd/4th playoff
6:55PMCourt 2
Loser of Semi Final 1
Loser of Semi Final 2
Sunday 02 April 2023
6:55PM Court 1
Final
6:55PM Court 2
3rd/4th playoff